International Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Ergun Gide, CQUniversity Sydney, Australia
Assist. Prof. Dr. Afet Arkut, Cyprus International University, North Cyprus
Dr. Akira Kondo, Osaka University, Japan
Dr. Barry Kelly, National University Of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Brajesh K. Dubey, University Of Guelph, Canada
Dr. Cevdet Meriç, Undersecretary of Forest and Water Works, Turkey
Dr. Charles Lee, The University Of Newcastle, Singapore
Dr. Christopher Peterson, Loyola University Chicago, Usa
Dr. Gary Rand, Florida International University, Usa
Dr. David Crumrine, Loyola University Chicago, Usa
Dr. Dominik Weiss, Imperial College London, United Kingdom
Dr. Fernando P. Carvalho, Nuclear and Technology Institute, Portugal
Dr. Gopal Achari, University Of Calgary, Canada
Dr. Jason Kirby, Csiro, Australia
Dr. John Carriger, U. S. Epa, Usa
Dr. Kathlyn Kirkwood, University Of Ottawa, Canada
Dr. Kenneth Mei-Yee Leung, The University Of Hong Kong, China
Dr. Mamadou Fall, University Of Ottawa, Canada
Dr. Mark Robson, Rutgers University, Usa
Dr. Mehrdad Mohammadnia, Fars Res. Center for Agriculture and Natural Resources, Iran
Dr. Miles Dyck, University Of Alberta, Canada
Dr. Murat Fahrioğlu, Middle East Technical University Northern Cyprus Campus, Cyprus
Dr. Nancy Tuchman, Loyola University Chicago, Usa
Dr. Nhan Dang, Vietnam Atomic Energy Agency, Vietnam
Dr. Peter Burauel, Juelich Research Center, Institute of Agrosphere, Germany
Dr. Rajasekhar Bala, National University Of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Ron Thring, University Of Northern British Columbia, Canada
Dr. S. Gh. Etemad, Isfahan University Of Technology, Iran
Dr. Sandra Knuteson, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Dr. Selma E. Guigard, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr. Shigeki Masunaga, Yokohama National University, Japan
Dr. Shu Tao, Peking University, China
Dr. Stephen Klaine, Clemson University, Usa
Dr. Stuart Simpson, Csiro, Australia
Dr. Tham Hoang, Loyola University Chicago, Usa
Dr. Koji Arizono, Prefectural University of Kumamoto, Japan
Dr. Bryan Brooks, Baylor University, Usa
Dr.Ahmet Demir, General Manager of Istanbul Municipality Waterworks, Turkey
Dr.Ahmet Mete Saatçi, Marmara University, Turkey
Dr.Cumali Kinaci, Genaral Director of Ministry of Environment and Urbanization, Turkey
Dr.İbrahim Demir, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Dr.İzzet Öztürk, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Dr.Mehmet Emin Birpinar, Province Manager of Istanbul Environment and Urbanization, Turkey
Dr.Mehmet Karaca, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Dr.Metin Tülü, Yıldız Technical University, Turkey
Dr.Talha Gönüllü, Adıyaman University, Turkey
Dr.Zekai Şen, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey